top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey

New and Improved!

Hi, all! I just created an entirely new blog and am so excited to share all the amazing new features I was able to add! I decided to switch platforms from Weebly to Wix. Weebly was super easy to use, but Wix allows me to add so many features that I have always wanted to display on Prepster in Pearls! My new site seems to be so much more visually appealing and professional! Here are some new features you can explore!

Live Chat

Through the Wix app, I will now be able to chat LIVE with you! If you have immediate questions, feel free to 'Live Chat' me!

Search Bar

Having trouble finding something? No problem at all! Go to the top of my site and click on the search bar. Type in what you are looking for, press enter, and results should pop up below! With this new feature, Prepster in Pearls will be so much easier to navigate!

Follow by email

When you view my site, a box will appear asking you to enter your email address. If you do not have Instagram, I strongly suggest doing this! You will get updates whenever I post, so you never miss an adventure! (This same feature is available at the bottom of all my pages.)

Linked Words

When a word is in gray, it usually means that there is a website linked to it. In other words, if you click on the word or phrase, it will bring you to the site I linked. This will make it easier for you to shop my posts and view my other social media accounts!

Contact Form

Do you have a business inquiry or want to collaborate? Fill out the form linked under the tab labeled 'Contact' and press send. I will receive your email and get back to you within two business days!

Recent Posts

On the left-hand side of my blog, there is a gadget labeled 'Recent Posts.' If you missed a post from a few days ago, you could find it here!

Also, to regularize posting and add more content to the blog, I will be posting every Sunday, Thursday, ad some Tuesdays! Thanks for reading! I hope this post made exploring my site easy for you!

bottom of page